JE Realty - A Step Above The Rest
 
Home
 
Meet Our Agents
 
Contact Us
 

Jeremy Eastep
  Broker/CEO
     Member: Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors
     Member: New Orleans Metropolitan Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (225) 328-0593
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: Jeremy@jerealtybr.com

     

Natasha Fossett
 
Realtor/CFO
     Member: Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (225) 766-6887
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: Natasha@jerealtybr.com

     

Andrew Maxwell
  Realtor
     Member: New Orleans Metropolitan Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (504) 236-1536
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: AndrewMaxwell1@mac.com

     

Gary Roth
  Realtor
     Member: Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (225) 978-2717
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: GRoth2@cox.net

     

Kyle Vidrine
  Realtor
     Member: Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (225) 772-0623
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: KVidrine@jerealtybr.com

     

Kenneth Aaron Young
  Realtor
     Member: Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors

 

Direct: (225) 603-1226
Fax: (225) 766-0931
Email: AYoung@jerealtybr.com

     
JE Realty, LLC
5253 Dijon Drive, Suite E - Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Office: 225.766.6887   ...   Fax: 225.766.0931   ...   Email: jerealty@bellsouth.net

Site design & maintenance by Keith A Horton, LLC

free web tracker